Come and See Me Actually Being Me

If ANY of you still have this blog on your blogrolls or feeds, and care what I have to say, I’m now writing at my own self-titled site, sans pseudonym.  I haven’t done any administrative stuff there, but I have put up the first post.

Please add the new site to your blogrolls, feeds, etc.


Tom Landers (Slartibartfast)

One Response to “Come and See Me Actually Being Me”

  1. Kate O' Says:

    I do! And I clicked through to find it, but I got an error. Did I catch it at a bad moment? On a bad hair day?

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

