Feel Good Friday: Hey, Lolly, Lolly!

Here’s a good start to your Friday, a classic in silliness:

I wouldn’t be much of an old person if I didn’t comment on how much better our juvenile sexual innuendo songs were than the ones being released today.  (C’mon!  “If You Seek Amy”?  Is this the best you can do, Millennials?)

Young folks: it’s OK to approach sex playfully.  

I’m not saying to be casual about sex, I’m saying, lighten up!  God didn’t intend it to be the contentious, complicated mess it has become.

Happy Friday!

One Response to “Feel Good Friday: Hey, Lolly, Lolly!”

  1. dobegil Says:

    LOL – I forgot about this song – thanks for sharing, gave me a chuckle!


Leave a Reply

