Obama Helps My Hit Count

I told you (on Twitter) this would happen.

I’d better clean up the place.  I’d expect I’m going to be getting a LOT of search hits.

How was I to know in 1988 during a drunken brainstorming session for an album title that I would coin a phrase that would be pivotal in an election 20 years later?

🙂

4 Responses to “Obama Helps My Hit Count”

  1. newscoma Says:

    Hysterical! I love it.

  2. jim voorhies Says:

    Start selling t-shirts on Cafe Press and take advantage of it, man.

  3. Eric Says:

    LOL….Unbelievable!

    I agree w/ Jim – start selling the t-shirts: I’ll buy one! LOL

  4. Susie Says:

    I want a Shoot the Moose T Shirt!!!


Leave a Reply

