Feel Good Friday – Cannonball

I was going to be a jackass and post this video.  But, I don’t want to violate the spirit of the day.  So, here’s one of my favorite songs.  All these years later, it still makes me happy when it comes up in the iPod.

It reminds me of when Ford Prefect, my brother and I were in the band in college.  We weren’t great musically (at least early on), but we had attitude.  The world had so much promise then.

A-ooooo-ooo!

Posted in Music. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Feel Good Friday – Cannonball”

  1. Feel Good Friday: Things Are Gonna Get Easier « GingerSnaps Says:

    […] more Feel Good Friday with The GMan, Slarti, Jim Voorhies, Mack, Russ McBee, Holly, Ron, LeBlanc, The Cluttered Brain, Left Wing Cracker, Sista […]


Leave a Reply

