Darned Sons Of Biscuit Eaters

Their frickin’ cuss meter is full of crap.

The Blog-O-Cuss Meter - Do you cuss a lot in your blog or website?
Created by OnePlusYou

I’m going to kick their butts, the ignorant bustards.

Shoot.

Posted in Humor. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Darned Sons Of Biscuit Eaters”

  1. Music City Bloggers » Blog Archive » We’re a bunch of Potty Mouths! Says:

    […] Slarti & I took this test and got an angelic “Low” rating…I test out MCB, and look at this… […]

  2. bridgett Says:

    Gotcha beat, friend. I don’t know why, but mine comes in at 0%. It makes me think it doesn’t recognize some of the cuss words I actually use! Too f’n high-falutin?

  3. bridgett Says:

    Hmm. Must have done it wrong the first time, or I did it on April Fool’s Day or something…now it’s a more realistic 20.6%.


Leave a Reply

