2008 Daytona 500 LiveBlog

No liveblog after all – sorry. WordPress.com does NOT allow IFrames. Shame.

BTW, if any of you reading this are non-wordpress.com blogs and want to host my Daytona liveblog, I’ll send you the embed code. Otherwise, I’ll just be watching like everyone else.

UPDATE: I’m hosting it on my old blogger site. If you’d like to be part of the liveblog, go here: Old SHoot The Moose

7 Responses to “2008 Daytona 500 LiveBlog”

  1. Ginger Says:

    oooh, that’s a cool thingy “IFrames”…whenever I have live-blogged in WP, I just would keep re-publishing my updates in the same thread. hmmmm…

  2. Ginger Says:

    By the way, it is at 1pm Central Time, not 2pm, as you have on your Blogger site.

  3. Music City Bloggers » Blog Archive » Ladies & Gentlemen, Start your engines! Says:

    […] marks the beginning of the 2008 racing season with the Daytona 500!   Our buddy, Slarti, will be live blogging the race at his old Blogger site so he can use this nifty IFrames thingy (my […]

  4. rez Says:

    rockin, but where am i?

  5. pit crew 9 Says:

    i totally cant live without nascar, totally addicted!

  6. Willie Says:

    I am totally wowed and prpeerad to take the next step now.

  7. cheap insurance Says:

    Thanks for your thoughts. It’s helped me a lot.


Leave a Reply

