It’s So Cool, I’m Going To Steal It

Joshua Blankenship has posted a list, and I don’t know if he intended it to be a meme, but it’s so cool, I’m going to steal it and turn it into one.

Five Songs I Wish I Could Summon at Will to Highlight My Entrance into a Room

  1. Cannonball – The Breeders
  2. Start The Commotion – The Wiseguys
  3. Still of the Night – Whitesnake
  4. Man of Constant Sorrow – Soggy Bottom Boys
  5. It Is Well With My Soul – Horatio Spafford
Posted in Music. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “It’s So Cool, I’m Going To Steal It”

  1. sistasmiff Says:

    Is this just a guy thing? All the people who commented on the other blog were guys.

    Don’t tell me…guys really think about this stuff? 😦

  2. bridgett Says:

    AhhhhWOOOOOOOOwah. AhhhhWOOOOOOOwah.

    Yeah. This would be a good theme song. Great bass line.


Leave a Reply

