Hoping and Praying

Lintilla’s been complaining of pain lately, a lot of pain.  She went to her doctor today, and now they think they might have found “something of concern” and they are throwing around terms that end in “oscopy”.  I’m not really sure what to make of it all.

We’re too young for this, I keep thinking.

I’m trying to keep up a good front, but I’m quite concerned.  I’ll keep you posted.  Please pray for her, if it’s your thang.

6 Responses to “Hoping and Praying”

  1. nm Says:

    Aw, honey. I hope the -oscopy itself is the worst thing she’s facing. (I had something ending in -gram once ‘just to be sure’ and the result was “it’s nothing, here’s a pain pill, we just had to be sure.”) My thoughts and prayers go her way.

  2. Busy Mom Says:

    It’s my thing, and, I will.

  3. Warrior Says:

    Major prayer going up, dude.

  4. Susie Says:

    We need to start her eating right 4 her blood type!

  5. Barry Says:

    My prayers are with you…

  6. Rachel Says:

    Thinking of y’all. Any news yet?


Leave a Reply

