Well, Ain’t That Cool

Pardon this proud papa moment. 

I told you recently about my kids’ being in a TV ad here in town.

Now, this morning, I get asked to take them for a fitting – they are going to be in that magazine you see in the grocery stores.

I could get the “bigheads” about this – but I always remember they share no genetic material with me.  Dang good thing, too.

One or two more of these things, and I’m getting an agent for them. 🙂  Then, they can sue me and cry on Oprah.

Leave a Reply

