Things Are About to Get Ugly

Well, that was a stupid title.

It’s been a very, very good morning so far.

I owe Brittney a big hug.

I’ll say more when I can.  At this point, I don’t even know what I’m allowed to say.  I hope y’all understand.

But for now, I’ll just bounce up and down in one spot. 

4 Responses to “Things Are About to Get Ugly”

  1. Busy Mom Says:

    Hey, watch where you jump! That was my coffee cup.

  2. Katherine Coble Says:

    You just KNOW that posts like this make me fraught with anxiety.

  3. Slartibartfast Says:

    Kat, I understand. But, is it anxiety because I’m so vague, or anxiety because you have some idea what I’m talking about and you are worried about what I am getting myself into? (the thought occurred to me as well).

    I need a secret code, like Aunt B’s “Horse”.


Leave a Reply

