Bouncing For Joy

My birthday is in a couple of weeks.  Like any red blooded American man, I asked for a power tool.

 Mixer

Click to see the goodness.

It came early. Woot!!!!!!!!

First up: mashed potatoes.

8 Responses to “Bouncing For Joy”

  1. newscoma Says:

    You are so much fun and you made me laugh with this post.
    Thanks for the grin and tell the family hello.

  2. Heather Says:

    I love mine. We got it for a wedding present. It’s beautiful!

  3. nm Says:

    Good choice.

  4. bridgett Says:

    I love my KitchenAid. You’re going to enjoy the heck out of this thing. I warn you, though, that acquiring the attachments gets to be its own addiction.

  5. amy Says:

    ooh, you will not regret it…I LOOOOVE my KitchenAid! Grew up without one but got one as a wedding gift and don’t know how my mom lived without it 🙂

  6. graceless24 Says:

    OOOOOH! You did it!

    They’re so pretty. It gives me a happy when I look at mine. Unfortunately I hardly ever get to use it..

  7. Klinde Says:

    My kind of power tool!!!

  8. Kate O' Says:

    I love my KitchenAid stand mixer. I wanted one for years, and finally bought one when we moved into this house. I decided on cobalt, and now everything else in the kitchen has to be cobalt to match it. That’s the kind of prominence a tool like this deserves. 🙂

    Congratulations, and happy birthday in advance!


Leave a Reply

