5 Years. That’s All.

Going through photographs of this vacation, and comparing them to the one on our 15th anniversary, is quite an eye opener.  Check it out:

Z-T 2002

Z-T 2007

Z 2002

Z-2007

T-2002

T-2007

Couple 2002

Couple 2007

And y’all wonder why I want to color my hair.  The days slide by.  Good thing we don’t take it all too seriously:

Couple2 2007

We will hold these days like a precious jewel.  No, a priceless treasure.

Family2007

There are much more at my Flikr page.

5 Responses to “5 Years. That’s All.”

  1. Susie Says:

    I think you look even better now!

  2. Busy Mom Says:

    I like your hair like it is.

  3. Nashville is Talking » Priority or Option Says:

    […] all of this as “growing pains.”  And maybe, just maybe, it’ll be half as good as Slarti’s five year snapshot.  And that’s why I’m writing here.  Keeping the faith. Spread It Around: These […]

  4. Lynnster Says:

    Your family there just makes me so happy that y’all are there, and puts a smile on my face (and a little bit of tears in my eye). Keep up the good work up there, my friend. 🙂

  5. Shoot The Moose Says:

    […] 19th, 2007 — Slartibartfast Half of the photos you see in this post are from a trip to Destin for our 15th anniversary in 2002.  Most of the time I view them with an […]


Leave a Reply

