Almost There

Regular posting will resume very soon. My extreme busy-ness will be over soon(or I will fall over dead – in either case, I will cease to be so busy).  I’ve got some really good stuff coming up.

Upcoming: a really good, informative political post, a few weight-loss trade secrets in answer to Eric (very high-level;  I’ll go in depth much more when I finally get to maintenance mode), my thoughts on vacation, and as usual, many reactionary posts in reply to your posts.

I’ve got one more very, very busy day tomorrow, but I might even get a post up when I get a moment.

The Vonage stuff should come tomorrow. I’ll let you know how that goes. 

I’ll try to get some photos of the new xB up tomorrow.  It is absolutely awesome.  Little things,like the iPod integration (you plug your iPod into a special jack and then “run” your iPod through the stereo).  I love the fact that you can adjust volume and switch songs directly from the steering wheel.  There are so many “little” things that are wonderful about that car.

And of course, Lintilla is the primary driver, so I now officially drive a minivan.  That’s right, I’m bad.

Leave a Reply

