Of The Good

Refresh your memory.  Read this from this blog in January.

Now, go to the X-Alt blog and read this news.  I’ll be here when you get back.

This will not be a “big” show.  But it will be a very, very “important” one.  No doubt, many tears will be shed. 

I love my brothers and sisters in Christ, especially those at Belle Meade UMC.  I hate the wall between us.  I’m ready to take a sledgehammer to the sucker;  if my brothers who caused me and mine to be wounded so deeply,  take up a hammer and bang away beside me, it will be a glorious day indeed. 

I’m giddy and nervous at the same time.  This could go wonderfully right, or terribly wrong.  But isn’t that the way with all worthwhile things?

Leave a Reply

