Attention Bellevites? ,Bellevueians?, er, People of Bellevue!

You have an opportunity to end the reign of silliness.  Eric Crafton has an opponent for his council seat in district 22.  A darn fine person, at that.  Her name is Juliet Lamb.  She goes by Julie, though.

Full disclosure: I know Julie from church.  Like I said, she’s one of the finest people I know.  If she has a web site, I can’t find it.  What I will  do, however, is see if she will consent to an interview for Shoot The Moose.  (Might put her over the top, I tell ya!)  🙂

Hopefully she won’t shy away because I’ve called her opponent a not-very-nice name over the years.  She’s too nice to want to be associated with that.  But if I ask real nice, maybe she’ll let me interview her.

I’m very curious to find out what she thinks of Crafton’s immigration shenannigans, or at the very least, how she would handle things differently. 

I can’t vote for Julie, I live in district 23, which has its own heated race surrounding, what else, Harding Academy.  But the least I can do is try to let y’all know about her and where she stands on things.

But she’s not Eric Crafton, and that ought to be enough to at least give her a look.

3 Responses to “Attention Bellevites? ,Bellevueians?, er, People of Bellevue!”

  1. Nashville is Talking » Tortillas and Hot Sauce Says:

    […] “You have an opportunity to end the reign of silliness. Eric Crafton has an opponent for his c… […]

  2. megaphonic Says:

    please see if you can get that interview or a link to her site… i live in bellevue, and would be very interested indeed.

  3. Ask and you shall receive Says:

    Please schedule an interview soon with your next councilperson. Julie will bring representation without all the self-interest and shenanigans to Bellevue this August. She has a kick-off party on Sunday, June 10 th from 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. at the River Plantation Club House, 7508 Old Harding Road. Please join us to find out how you can help elect her. In case you can’t make it or want additional information, feel free to email her at Julie@LambforCouncil.com or call her at 646-LAMB.


Leave a Reply

