Scaring The Neighbors

Screams heard echoing down our quiet street this afternoon:

“The meat is here!  The meat is here!”

I love introductory offers.  I now have enough meat to keep my wife satisfied for the entire summer.

Update: What?

Posted in Food, Humor. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Scaring The Neighbors”

  1. Lynnster Says:

    You are so controversial lately I just can’t stand it!

  2. badbadivy Says:

    I now have enough meat to keep my wife satisfied for the entire summer.

    You are SO tempting me to say something, but I just won’t. I’ll be good. I am the paragon of self-control.

  3. newscoma Says:

    You are making me laugh. Seriously adore you.


Leave a Reply

