Since I Missed the Whole Nemesisboy Thing

Author’s Note: very vulgar language (quoted).  You’ve been warned.

I found this very interesting.  Here’s an excerpt from the hilarious new trollsite, F*ckAllBloggers:

You’re letting Blizzard piss all over MDY Industries for making Glider. Do you want to know why? Because you’re bigots. You’re all so full of hatred for cheaters that you don’t care about Fair Use anymore. Whatever it takes to get rid of those damn cheaters. Your personal gaming experience is more important than protecting our rights. Even Slashdot, whose audience is usually split on every issue was completely against MDY Industries. It really is disgusting to see copyright laws abused just for the sake of a video game. If we’re willing to let the justice system be perverted for a video game, what happens when it’s something important?

Compare to this post from the archives of Nemesisboy:

FUCK!!!!  i MEAN fuck, man,  seriously, what is this bulllllshit that you guys call a BILL doing
in my fucking hands!!/.???  $190.00????  Where the FUCK did that come from???  You guys
must have seroiusly pulled that OUT OF YOU’RE ASS or something, FUCK!!!!  I’m not payin!!
I’ll tell ya what, why don’t you just come over and come to my huose and TAKE A STAPLE GUN
TO MY BALLS ADN STAPLE THE BILL ON MY BALLS BECAUSE IT’D DO THE SAME PURPOSE!!!
The fuck1!!!!!  Do you guys have FUCKING MONKEYSS working in you’re billing department or
even better, are you MOMS doing the dirty work??????  I bet you’re FUCKIGN MOMS  are inthere
cruchin’ the numbers, huh!!!!  I’ll leave you guys so fast you’re DICKS WILL BE BURIED IN THE
DUST!!!!  And you’ll have to get you’re moms to dig them out!!! 
In other words:  TAKE THIS FUKCING BILL AND SHOVE IT UP YOU’RE ASSHOLES!!!!  Send me
a proper bill and I  might stay onboard the VERIZON FUCKING NETWORK!!!
This is the second fucking time I’VE TRIED TO GET AN ANSWER BUT YOU ALL ARE SO
SCARED YOU WONT’ RETTURN MY EMAILS!!!  I SMELL A RAT!!

Doesn’t this grab you’re interest?

We attention hogs can spot one another a mile away.  I guess this post means I’m about to adopt a college-age female troll.  Makes me feel like a dirty old man, it does.

Leave a Reply

