Kat, I think we’ve got your answer

Katherine Coble has a shopping bag problem.  I see her point completely, and I understand that cloth shopping bags can be expensive.  It would be neat if she could “re-use” something she’s already using – that would save money.

This should fix it.

Which leads me to a question that I actually asked my co-workers yesterday:  why don’t  bras have a little inside pocket for lighters and other loose things women might want to carry around without hauling their purse?  Probably the same reason men’s briefs don’t, I guess.

Posted in Humor. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Kat, I think we’ve got your answer”

  1. KC Says:

    And my bras could carry a Christmas Ham.

  2. Slartibartfast Says:

    I want you to know, I JUST NOW got that joke.

    Well actually, I was in the shower after my workout.

    Either your humor is sly, or I’m just getting dimmer by the minute.

  3. dldfa Says:

    Good site!!!


Leave a Reply

