Hey Grandpa, What’s For Dinner? Supper?

Chicken Divan.  4 points per serving.

Divan

Anybody want the recipe?

4 Responses to “Hey Grandpa, What’s For Dinner? Supper?”

  1. Warrior Says:

    Thanks for the recipie, dude! Looks good!

  2. sistasmiff Says:

    Hey Grandpa…What’s for SUPPER.

  3. Slartibartfast Says:

    Dang Sista – I went all Yankee there for a minute.

    I need to visit my dad again so I can start talkin’ right again. 🙂

  4. Lynnster Says:

    ‘s dinner or supper to me. We used both at my house.

    That looks pretty good, might have to try it…


Leave a Reply

