Shameless Self Promotion And Oddities

That was fun!  Brittney pronounced my name perfectly yesterday, and I couldn’t tell if it got to her because she always features an “amused by it all” smile in her segment. 

If you haven’t read this post from Hutchmo, please do.  Standing up to a bully is always a beautiful thing.

I have more good news over at Follow The Mullet.

We have to get down from snow-covered Mt Krumpet and drag the children to manners class in a bit.

Ya’ll stay tuned on Monday.  I’m actually going to do a piece of “neghborhood blogging”, and I THINK I have a scoop.  Hope I don’t get in trouble for revealing things that the parties don’t want revealed.  Newscoma, I could use some advice on this.  If you reply, we’ll talk about it in email.

2 Responses to “Shameless Self Promotion And Oddities”

  1. newscoma Says:

    Slartibartfast,
    Anything you need. I’m surfing the tubes as we speak.

  2. Lynnster Says:

    She indeed did a great job of saying your name. I can’t even say it sitting here at my desk much less on TV. I guess you have always been “Slarti” to me, tho nowadays since I have met you and the missus I just think of you by your real name. You know, Nebuchadnezzar.


Leave a Reply

