Wondering About Boobs

Well, that should increase my hit count.

Sometimes, it seems the universe is converging in an attempt to steer me toward a certain subject.  News stories, blog posts, personal conversations all seem to be about the same subject, forcing my hand.  It’s almost as if the universe is asking me what I think about a subject.  Well, for some strange reason, the subject of breasts has been popping up (busting out?).

Considering the fact that I spend a lot of time leading worship and preaching, I’m trying desperately to resist this one.  Oh, I could create a tasteful post (euphimisms are my middle name), but I can just see years down the road when I have an incredible ministry opportunity, getting turned down because of some obscure humor post I wrote in 2007 about boobs.

But I may break down later and do it anyway.  I still owe y’all an Ugly Betty recap, along with a report from Nashville Star.  But, as you can tell, I’m a little distracted right now. 

Say tuned.

One Response to “Wondering About Boobs”

  1. newscoma Says:

    I can’t help but be quite smitten that you are so cool about things. I promise if I moved to Nashville, I’d come watch you give a sermon.


Leave a Reply

