Sunday Goings-On

I any of y’all need churching-up tomorrow, X-Alt will be doing the music for the Sunday service at New Beginnings Southern Methodist church.  Not only that, I’m preaching.  I just got done with the sermon.  I guess it’ll do, although I’m quite critical of myself.  New Beginnings is located in Bellevue at 7700 George E Horn Road.  The service begins at 11:00am.

If you can’t make it, I’ll post the message tomorrow when I get home.  The biblical text for the service is 1 Corinthians 13 (all verses).  The title of the message is “Life in High Def”.

If you can make it, I’ll see you at 11:00 am tomorrow!

One Response to “Sunday Goings-On”

  1. newscoma Says:

    Good for you. I’m sure you will do great.


Leave a Reply

