Taken

I usually don’t link there, but I couldn’t resist today.  Those charmers over at TGW have this bombshell: Majority of Women Live Without Husbands .

 Well, of course.  I went off the market in 1987.  It’s been all downhill ever since.

 UPDATE: I just realized that this WordPress theme doesn’t show tags or categories.  I tagged this post “Making Fun of the Humorless”.  If you think I’m really that conceited, you don’t know me very well.

One Response to “Taken”

  1. KC Says:

    I’m sorry, but I think that Egalia has some unresolved issues from dating/marrying losers that she’s parlayed into her frenzied brand of “feminism”.

    I consider myself a feminist in that I’m an equalist and believe everyone deserves equal respect.

    Egalia hates men, pure and simple.


Leave a Reply

