Meet Desdemona

I’d like to introduce you to a good friend of mine, Desdemona. She’s VERY new to the world of blogging, so y’all be nice, OK? She’s still learning about blog etiquitte, and all those other unwritten rules that I’m still learning myself.

She’s asked me not to reveal who she is (even her “blog” personality), until she’s gotten her feet wet and gotten used to what she’s doing. It’s going to get interesting when I do reveal all.

She’s got an interesting take on things; her style is totally opposite mine. You’ll get no flowery prose from Desdemona. Y’all check her place out from time to time, OK?

6 Responses to “Meet Desdemona”

  1. Lynnster Says:

    One stupid question – Tennesseean or non-Tennessean? Just because I’m anal retentive about my blogroll… 🙂

  2. Slartibartfast Says:

    Most definitely a Tennessean.

  3. Lynnster Says:

    Danke! I shall organize accordingly! 🙂

  4. KC Says:

    I should be more anal about my blogroll. Then again, I’m not really that anal of a person.

  5. iphone discussion board Says:

    Great site and interesting reading

  6. Mortgage Business Personal Travel Unsecured Credit Loans Says:

    Really nice site you have here. IÃƒà ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢Ãƒà ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬Ãƒà ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¾Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ve been reading for a while but this post made me want to say 2 thumbs up. Keep up the great work


Leave a Reply

