Welcome to my new home!

Bless this mess, I’ve moved to WordPress!

Be careful, the ground may shift under your feet here. I’m still arranging the furniture.

Don’t forget to update your feeds, this is where I’ll be posting from now on.

If you’ve found me, please leave a comment!

4 Responses to “Welcome to my new home!”

  1. Lynnster Says:

    Welcome to WP!!!! You will love, love, love it! (You probably already do!)

    Just read your comment at my place – Newscoma and I (and maybe Squirrelly too, not sure if she’s going that weekend) will likely be up there the weekend of February 10th – I think Sista is trying to put something together that weekend – so if you don’t have anything on your calendar, pencil getting together with us in!

    If you ever do get to West TN sometime tho, I can always come up to Jackson (or northwards towards NC’s place) if you aren’t getting all the way to Memphis. But I hope we get to see you in Nashville in February!

  2. Busy Mom Says:

    Nice place ya got here! Got anything in the fridge?

  3. Sista Smiff Says:

    Jest so proud to be h’uear.

    Yes…February 10. Mark it. It will be a night of….something. Just don’t know what yet.

  4. Desdemona Says:

    Welcome, you silly person!


Leave a Reply

