I’ve Never Been To Meme

This is my first ever meme:

Top 5 Cheesy Songs on My Ipod:

5) Could It Be Magic – Barry Manilow (The piano geek in me loves this song).
4)Making Love Out of Nothing At All – Air Supply (They almost rocked on this one)
3) Seasons In the Sun – Terry Jacks (Ahh, nothing sets the mood for teenaged angst than a good death song!)
2) You Light Up My Life – Debbie Boone (30-something years of distance caused me to revisit this song from my youth. It’s actually very well written)
1) Never Been To Me – Charlene (No comment)

Leave a Reply

